Stipendium Hungaricum Agreement

Only for programmes supported by the cooperation agreement between Hungary and your country or region. Here you will find all the information on the types of studies and areas of study available. The annexes are part of the scholarship agreement. By signing the agreement, you also accept the contents of the appendices. Don`t forget that you must apply for the Hungaricum Scholarship on this online platform, starting with a registration: If you are stuck at any point in the process, contact our office via email, Skype or phone. The Hungaricum Scholarships programme is based on effective bilateral agreements for cooperation in the field of education between the Hungarian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade or its predecessor with regard to the Desaricum Scholarship Programme, the Ministry of Human Capabilities and the Partner`s Ministry of Higher Education. Applications are considered eligible only if the applicant is appointed by the competent authorities of the issuing partner. Students can apply for full-time programs with the following sending partners: Arab Republic of Egypt, Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Federal Republic of Brazil, Georgia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Japan, Kingdom of Cambodia, Kingdom of Morocco, Kingdom of Thailand, Kurdistan Regional Government/Iraq, Kyrgyz Republic, Kyrgyz Republic, Lao People`s Democratic Republic, Lebanese Republic, Northern Matiedon Republic, Malaysia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Uruguay, Pacific Alliance (Member States: Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru), Palestine, Democratic and People`s Algerian Republic, People`s Republic of Bangladesh, People`s Republic of China (including Hudec Scholarships), Republic of Albania, Republic of Angola, Republic of Belarus, Republic of Belarus, Republic of Belarus, Republic of , Republic of Indonesia, Republic of Iraq, Republic of Kazakhstan, Republic of Kenya, Republic of Korea, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of Moldova, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Paraguay, Republic of Serbia, Republic of Singapore, Republic of South Africa, Republic of Sudan, Republic of the Philippines, Republic of Myanmar, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Turkey, Republic of Uzbekistan, Republic of Russia, Republic of Russia, Republic of Russia State of Eritrea, State of Israel, State of Kuwait, Syrian Arab Republic, United Kingdom of Haschische United Kingdom Jordan, Tunisian Republic, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom Students can apply for partial study programs (exchanges) with the following partners: Federal Republic of Brazil, Japan, Kingdom of Cambodia, Lebanese Republic, Mongolia, People`s Republic of China (Applicant of Hudec), , Belarusian Republic, Republic of India, Republic of Indonesia, Republic of Korea, Republic of Turkey, Socialist Republic of Vietnam, Russian Federation, Syrian Arab Republic, United States. Please note that the programme is implemented in direct collaboration with the relevant authorities of the issue partner. The application has no additional fees, which is why we strongly advise you not to apply through any agency. However, to find a list of the agencies with which Hungarian universities collaborate, please click here to check. The list is regularly updated.

This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.